We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Safety Deposit Box

by Fool's Union

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 CAD  or more



The second of five new singles from Hamilton rockers FOOL'S UNION. "Safety Deposit Box" is a snappy pop rocker in the vein of Blink-182, Foo Fighters and Weezer.


released March 27, 2018
All songs written by Fool's Union
Produced by Fool's Union
Mixed by Mike Monson
Mastered by Brian Lucey - Magic Garden Mastering, Los Angeles
Recorded at Edgemont Studio, Hamilton
Drums Recorded at Threshold Studio, Hamilton

Nick Cino - Lead Vocals, Guitar
Jon Daly - Lead Guitar
Dave Marini - Bass
Adam Cannon - Drums


all rights reserved



Fool's Union Hamilton, Ontario

Big guitars and soaring melodies from Hamilton, Ontario.

contact / help

Contact Fool's Union

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Fool's Union, you may also like: